Please wait...
Nepřihlášený uživatel

uat.vscht.cz

You are here: Department of inorganic Technology → About department → Department administration
iduzel: 55421
idvazba: 64420
šablona: stranka_ikona
čas: 16.8.2022 20:23:21
verze: 5118
uzivatel:
remoteAPIs:
branch: trunk
Server: 147.33.89.150
Obnovit | RAW

Department administration

Head of the department

prof. Dr. Ing. Karel Bouzek
+420 - 22044 4019
Karel.Bouzek@vscht.cz

Department secretary

Jana Jiroušová
e +420 - 22044 3801
b Jana.Jirousova@vscht.cz

Deputy head

Ing. Ivona Sedlářová, Ph.D.
e +420 - 22044 4017
b Ivona.Sedlarova@vscht.cz

Financial administrator

doc. Ing. Jan Vídenský, CSc.
e +420 - 22044 4020
b Jan.Vidensky@vscht.cz

Safety and fire prevention specialist

Ing. Miloslav Lhotka, Ph.D.
e +420 - 22044 4190
b Miloslav.Lhotka@vscht.cz

IT administrator

doc. Dr. Ing. Vlastimil Fíla
e +420 - 22044 4018
b Vlastimil.Fila@vscht.cz

Updated: 31.7.2020 11:48, Author: Michal Carda

Contact

UCT Prague
Department of Inorganic Technology
Technicka 5
166 28 Praha 6
Czech Republic

Jana Jiroušová
e +420 - 22044 3801
b jana.jirousova@vscht.cz

×


UCT Prague
Technická 5
166 28 Prague 6 – Dejvice
IČO: 60461373 / VAT: CZ60461373

Czech Post certified digital mail code: sp4j9ch

Copyright: UCT Prague
Information provided by the Department of International Relations and the Department of R&D. Technical support by the Computing Centre.
switch to desktop version