Please wait...
Nepřihlášený uživatel

uat.vscht.cz

You are here: Department of inorganic Technology → People → Postgraduates
iduzel: 59484
idvazba: 70129
šablona: stranka_ikona
čas: 16.8.2022 22:05:27
verze: 5118
uzivatel:
remoteAPIs:
branch: trunk
Server: 147.33.89.150
Obnovit | RAW

Postgraduates

    b e d
D Ing. Tereza Bautkinová Tereza.Bautkinova@vscht.cz 4272 A23
D Ing. Kateřina Bednářová Katerina.Bednarova@vscht.cz 4208 A30
Mgr. Martin Brada Martin.Brada@vscht.cz 4390 AF01
D Ing. Daniel Budáč Daniel.Budac@vscht.cz 4272 A23
Ing. Michal Carda Michal.Carda@vscht.cz 3802 A23A
Ing. Karel Denk Karel.Denk@vscht.cz 4008 AS75a
Ing. Martin Ďurovič Martin.Durovic@vscht.cz 4009 AS75
D Ing. Veronika Dvořáčková Veronika.Dvorackova@vscht.cz 4287 AH08
Ing. Adam Giurg Adam.Giurg@vscht.cz 4315 A37
D Ing. Dita Hronová Dita.Hronova@vscht.cz 4208 A30
D Ing. Michaela Plevová Michaela.Plevova@vscht.cz 4009 AS75
D Ing. Veronika Rečková Veronika.Reckova@vscht.cz 4315 A37
Ing. Michal Zejmon Michal.Zejmon@vscht.cz 4272 A23
Updated: 19.5.2021 14:36, Author: Kateřina Bednářová

UCT Prague
Technická 5
166 28 Prague 6 – Dejvice
IČO: 60461373 / VAT: CZ60461373

Czech Post certified digital mail code: sp4j9ch

Copyright: UCT Prague
Information provided by the Department of International Relations and the Department of R&D. Technical support by the Computing Centre.
switch to desktop version