Please wait...
Nepřihlášený uživatel

uat.vscht.cz

You are here: Department of inorganic Technology → People → Postgraduates
iduzel: 59484
idvazba: 70129
šablona: stranka_ikona
čas: 9.2.2023 04:31:21
verze: 5254
uzivatel:
remoteAPIs:
branch: trunk
Server: 147.33.89.150
Obnovit | RAW
iduzel: 59484
idvazba: 70129
---Nová url--- (newurl_...)
domena: 'uat.vscht.cz'
jazyk: 'en'
url: 'en'
iduzel: 59484
path: 8548/48364/48366/48423/54777/59484
CMS: Odkaz na newurlCMS
branch: trunk
Obnovit | RAW

Postgraduates

    b e d
D Ing. Tereza Bautkinová Tereza.Bautkinova@vscht.cz 4272 A23
D Ing. Kateřina Bednářová Katerina.Bednarova@vscht.cz 4208 A30
Mgr. Martin Brada Martin.Brada@vscht.cz 4390 AF01
D Ing. Daniel Budáč Daniel.Budac@vscht.cz 4208 A30
Ing. Jan Dismas Buriánek Jan.Dismas.Burianek@vscht.cz 4272 A23
Ing. Karel Denk Karel.Denk@vscht.cz 4008 AS75a
Ing. Martin Ďurovič Martin.Durovic@vscht.cz 4009 AS75
Ing. Miroslav Hala Miroslav.Hala@vscht.cz 4315 A37
D Ing. Kateřina Hradečná
Katerina.Hradecna@vscht.cz 4008 AS75
D Ing. Dita Hronová Dita.Hronova@vscht.cz 4208 A30
Ing. Kirill Iablochkin
Kirill.Iablochkin@vscht.cz 4287 H08
Ing. Tomáš Imrich Tomas.Imrich@vscht.cz 4390 AF01
Ing. Martin Jirásko
Martin.Jirasko@vscht.cz 4272 A23
D Ing. Michaela Plevová Michaela.Plevova@vscht.cz 4009 AS75
D Ing. Veronika Rečková Veronika.Reckova@vscht.cz 4315 A37
Ing. Jakub Rusek Jakub.Rusek@vscht.cz 4390 AF01
Ing. Jan Stárek Jan.Starek@vscht.cz 4291 AH04
Ing. Michal Zejmon Michal.Zejmon@vscht.cz 4272 A23
Ing. Zoran Zwaan Zoran.Zwaan@vscht.cz 4291 AH04
Updated: 7.11.2022 15:42, Author: Michal Carda

UCT Prague
Technická 5
166 28 Prague 6 – Dejvice
IČO: 60461373 / VAT: CZ60461373

Czech Post certified digital mail code: sp4j9ch

Copyright: UCT Prague
Information provided by the Department of International Relations and the Department of R&D. Technical support by the Computing Centre.
switch to desktop version