Please wait...
Nepřihlášený uživatel

uat.vscht.cz

You are here: Department of inorganic Technology → People → Staff
iduzel: 54778
idvazba: 63499
šablona: stranka_ikona
čas: 28.11.2022 04:24:40
verze: 5243
uzivatel:
remoteAPIs:
branch: trunk
Server: 147.33.89.150
Obnovit | RAW
iduzel: 54778
idvazba: 63499
---Nová url--- (newurl_...)
domena: 'uat.vscht.cz'
jazyk: 'en'
url: '/people/staff'
iduzel: 54778
path: 8548/48364/48366/48423/54777/54778
CMS: Odkaz na newurlCMS
branch: trunk
Obnovit | RAW

Staff

Y b e  d
Professors:      
prof. Dr. Ing. Karel Bouzek Karel.Bouzek@vscht.cz 4019 A25a
prof. Dr. Ing. Josef Krýsa Josef.Krysa@vscht.cz 4112 AF04
Associate-professors:      
doc. Ing. Bohumil Bernauer, CSc. Bohumil.Bernauer@vscht.cz 4018 A26
doc. Ing. Tomáš Bystroň, Ph.D. Tomas.Bystron@vscht.cz 4272 A23
doc. Dr. Ing. Vlastimil Fíla Vlastimil.Fila@vscht.cz 4018 A26
doc. Ing. Jaromír Hnát, Ph.D. Jaromir.Hnat@vscht.cz 4009 AS75
doc. Ing. Miloslav Lhotka, Ph.D. Miloslav.Lhotka@vscht.cz 4190 AS29
doc. Ing. Martin Paidar, Ph.D. Martin.Paidar@vscht.cz 3802 A23a
doc. Ing. Jan Vídenský, CSc. Jan.Vidensky@vscht.cz 4020 A24
doc. Ing. Martin Zlámal, Ph.D. Martin.Zlamal@vscht.cz 4017 A27
Assistent-professor:      
Ing. Michal Baudys, Ph.D. Michal.Baudys@vscht.cz 4390, 6131 AF01, Tech316
Ing. Milan Bernauer, Ph.D. Milan.Bernauer@vscht.cz 4287 AH08
Ing. Roman Kodým, Ph.D. Roman.Kodym@vscht.cz 3809 AS62
Ing. Šárka Paušová, Ph.D. Sarka.Pausova@vscht.cz 4420 AF03
Ing. Ivona Sedlářová, Ph.D. Ivona.Sedarova@vscht.cz 4017 A27
Academic staff:      
Ing. Hana Bartková, Ph.D. Hana.Bartkova@vscht.cz 4390 F01
Ing. Michal Carda, Ph.D. Michal.Carda@vscht.cz 4272 A23
Ing. Monika Drakselová, Ph.D. Monika.Drakselova@vscht.cz 3809 AS62
Ing. Jakub Mališ, Ph.D. Jakub.Malis@vscht.cz 4315 A37
Ing. Martin Prokop, Ph.D. Martin.Prokop@vscht.cz 4272 A23
Dr. Michael Neumann Spallart Michael.Neumann-Spallart@vscht.cz 4112 F02
Other staff:      
Václav Horáček Vaclav.Horacek@vscht.cz 3778 A38
Jana Jiroušová Jana.Jirousova@vscht.cz 3801 A25
Updated: 7.11.2022 15:46, Author: Michal Carda

UCT Prague
Technická 5
166 28 Prague 6 – Dejvice
IČO: 60461373 / VAT: CZ60461373

Czech Post certified digital mail code: sp4j9ch

Copyright: UCT Prague
Information provided by the Department of International Relations and the Department of R&D. Technical support by the Computing Centre.
switch to desktop version