Staff

Academic staff

Fullname: Doc. Ing. Bohumil Bernauer, CSc.
Position: Associate-professor
Room: A 27
Phone: 220 444 017
e-mail: Bohumil.Bernauer@vscht.cz
Workgroup: Catalytic processes
Fullname: Ing. Milan Bernauer, Ph.D.
Position: Assistent-professor
Room: A H08
Phone: 220 444 287
e-mail: Milan.Bernauer@vscht.cz
Workgroup: Catalytic processes
Fullname: Prof. Dr. Ing. Karel Bouzek
Position: Head of the department
Room: A 25a
Phone: 220 444 019
e-mail: Karel.Bouzek@vscht.cz
Workgroup: Technical electrochemistry
Fullname: Dr. Ing. Vlastimil Fíla
Position: Assistent-professor
Room: A 26
Phone: 220 444 018
e-mail: Vlastimil.Fila@vscht.cz
Workgroup: Catalytic processes
Fullname: Ing. Jaromír Hnát, Ph.D.
Position: Assistent-professor
Room: AS75
Phone: 220 444 009
e-mail: Jaromir.Hnat@vscht.cz
Workgroup: Technical electrochemistry
Fullname: Ing. Roman Kodým, Ph.D.
Position: Assistent-professor
Room: A S62
Phone: 220 443 809
e-mail: Roman.Kodym@vscht.cz
Workgroup: Technical electrochemistry
Fullname: Prof. Dr. Ing. Josef Krýsa
Position: Proffesor
Room: A F04
Phone: 220 444 112
e-mail: Josef.Krysa@vscht.cz
Workgroup: Photocatalysis
Fullname: Ing. Miloslav Lhotka, PhD.
Position: Assistent-professor
Room: A S29
Phone: 220 444 190
e-mail: Miloslav.Lhotka@vscht.cz
Workgroup: Catalytic processes
Fullname: Doc. Ing. Vladimír Mejta, CSc.
Position: Associate-professor
Room: A 23
Phone: 220 443 802
e-mail: Vladimir.Mejta@vscht.cz
Workgroup: Technical electrochemistry
Fullname: Doc. Ing. Martin Paidar, Ph.D.
Position: Associate-professor
Room: A 23a
Phone: 220 443 802
e-mail: Martin.Paidar@vscht.cz
Workgroup: Technical electrochemistry
Fullname: Ing. Ivona Sedlářová, Ph.D.
Position: Deputy head
Room: A 30
Phone: 220 444 208
e-mail: Ivona.Sedlarova@vscht.cz
Workgroup: Heterogenic non-catalysed reactions
Fullname: Doc. Ing. Jan Vídenský, CSc.
Position: Financial administrator
Room: A 24
Phone: 220 444 020
e-mail: Jan.Vidensky@vscht.cz
Workgroup: Heterogenic non-catalysed reactions
Fullname: Ing. Martin Zlámal, Ph.D.
Position: Assistent-professor
Room: F03
Phone: 220 444 420
e-mail: Martin.Zlamal@vscht.cz
Workgroup: Photocatalysis

Research staff

Fullname: Ing. Michal Baudys, Ph.D.
Position: Researcher
Room: AF01
Phone: 220 444 390
e-mail: michal.baudys@vscht.cz
Workgroup: Photocatalysis
Fullname: Ing. Tomáš Bystroň, Ph.D.
Position: Researcher
Room: A 23
Phone: 220 444 272
e-mail: Tomas.Bystron@vscht.cz
Workgroup: Technical electrochemistry
Fullname: Ing. Monika Drakselová
Position: Researcher
Room: AS62
Phone: 220 443 809
e-mail: monika.drakselova@vscht.cz
Workgroup: Technical electrochemistry
Fullname: Ing. Šárka Paušová, Ph.D.
Position: Researcher
Room: AF03
Phone: 220 444 420
e-mail: Sarka.Pausova@vscht.cz
Workgroup: Photocatalysis

Other staff

Fullname: Václav Horáček
Position: Technician
Room: A38
Phone: 220 443 778
e-mail: Vaclav.Horacek@vscht.cz
Workgroup: Department of Inorganic Technology
Fullname: Jana Jiroušová
Position: Department secretary
Room: A 25
Phone: 220 443 801
e-mail: Jana.Jirousova@vscht.cz
Workgroup: Department of Inorganic Technology