Postgraduate students

Postgraduate students

no photo
Fullname: Ing. Michaela Brunclíková
Position: PhD student
Room: AF01
Phone: 220 444 390
e-mail: michaela.brunclikova@vscht.cz
Workgroup: Photocatalysis
no photo
Fullname: Ing. Michal Carda
Position: PhD student
Room: A23
Phone: 4272
e-mail: Michal.Carda@vscht.cz
Workgroup: Technical electrochemistry
no photo
Fullname: Roberto Castro Muñoz, M.Sc.
Position: PhD student
Room: H08
Phone: 4287
e-mail: Roberto1.Castro.Munos@vscht.cz
Workgroup: Catalytic processes
no photo
Fullname: Ing. Martin Ďurovič
Position: PhD student
Room: AS75
Phone: 4009
e-mail: Martin.Durovic@vscht.cz
Workgroup: Technical electrochemistry
no photo
Fullname: Ing. Vojtěch Galek
Position: PhD student
Room: H08
Phone: 220 444 287
e-mail: vojtech.galek@vscht.cz
Workgroup: Catalytic processes
no photo
Fullname: Ing. Adam Giurg
Position: PhD student
Room: A37
Phone: 220 444 315
e-mail: adam.giurg@vscht.cz
Workgroup: Technical electrochemistry
no photo
Fullname: Ing. Filip Karas
Position: PhD student
Room: AS75
Phone: 220 444 009
e-mail: filip.karas@vscht.cz
Workgroup: Technical electrochemistry
no photo
Fullname: Ing. Jakub Mališ
Position: PhD student
Room: A37
Phone: 220 444 315
e-mail: jakub.malis@vscht.cz
Workgroup: Technical electrochemistry
no photo
Fullname: Violeta Martin, M.Sc.
Position: PhD student
Room: H08
Phone: 220 444 287
e-mail: Violeta.Martin@vscht.cz
Workgroup: Catalytic processes
no photo
Fullname: Ing. Michal Němeček
Position: PhD student
Room: AS62
Phone: 220 443 809
e-mail: michal.nemecek@vscht.cz
Workgroup: Technical electrochemistry
no photo
Fullname: Ing. Aleksandra Němečková
Position: PhD student
Room: AF01
Phone: 220 444 390
e-mail: Aleksandra.Mufazalova@vscht.cz
Workgroup: Photocatalysis
no photo
Fullname: Viacheslav Perfilov, M.Sc.
Position: PhD student
Room: H08
Phone: 220 444 287
e-mail: Viacheslav.Aleksandrovich.Perfilov@vscht.cz
Workgroup: Catalytic processes
no photo
Fullname: Ing. Eva Pližingrová
Position: PhD student
Room: AF01
Phone: 220 444 390
e-mail: eva.kleinova@vscht.cz
Workgroup: Photocatalysis
no photo
Fullname: Ing. Martin Prokop
Position: PhD student
Room: A 23
Phone: 220 444 272
e-mail: Martin.Prokop@vscht.cz
Workgroup: Technical electrochemistry
no photo
Fullname: Ing. Martin Pultar
Position: PhD student
Room: H04
Phone: 220 444 291
e-mail: Martin.Pultar@vscht.cz
Workgroup: Heterogenic non-catalysed reactions
no photo
Fullname: Ing. Martin Roubalík
Position: PhD student
Room: AS75
Phone: 220 444 009
e-mail: Martin.Roubalik@vscht.cz
Workgroup: Technical electrochemistry
no photo
Fullname: Mgr. Taťána Supiňková
Position: PhD student
Room: H08
Phone: 4287
e-mail: Tatana.Supinkova@vscht.cz
Workgroup: Catalytic processes
no photo
Fullname: Ahmad Mohd Zamidi, M.Sc.
Position: PhD student
Room: H08
Phone: +220 444 287
e-mail:
Workgroup: Catalytic processes